Results Speak

Our dedicated and highly experienced staff are committed to making each auction a success.  The results speak for themselves.

Jan 21
ABSOLUTE

87 Wooded Acres in Forest, VA

  •   Fri, Jan 21, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
Bedford Co., VA

Dec 17
SOLD!

Dec 15
2 Tracts

Residential & Commercial on US460

  •   Wed, Dec 15, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
    Bedford, VA

    Dec 10
    SOLD!

    Scenic 87 Acres offered in 5 Tracts

    •   Fri, Dec 10, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
    Amherst Co., VA

    Dec 8
    SOLD!

    26 Acres Near Liberty University

    •   Wed, Dec 8, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
    Campbell Co., VA

    Nov 19
    SOLD!

    177 Acres on the Falling River

    •   Fri, Nov 19, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
    Campbell Co., VA

    Oct 29
    SOLD!

    Beautiful 10 Acres in Amherst VA

    •   Fri, Oct 29, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Amherst Co., VA

    Sep 29
    SOLD!

    Scottsville Land and Commercial on Rt.20

    •   Wed, Sep 29, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Albemarle Co., VA. Selling in cooperation with David Lee, Lee & Associates

    Sep 24
    SOLD!

    161 Acre Farm with Lake

    •   Fri, Sep 24, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Charlotte Co., VA

    Sep 8
    SOLD!

    95 Acre Farm in Amherst VA

    •   Wed, Sep 8, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Amherst Co., VA

    Aug 19
    SOLD!

    45 Acres with Home and Pond

    •   Thu, Aug 19, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Halifax Co., VA

    Aug 17
    SOLD!

    342 Acres on US-58 near Danville

    •   Tue, Aug 17, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Danville, VA

    Jul 29
    ABSOLUTE

    Patricia Brownell Estate

    •   Thu, Jul 15, 2021 @ 8:00AM EDT (Start)
    •   Thu, Jul 29, 2021 @ 1:00PM EDT (End)
    Online Only. Items located in Appomattox, VA.


    Jun 11
    SOLD!

    Jun 9
    SOLD!

    4.2 Acres on US-15 in Dillwyn

    •   Wed, Jun 9, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Dillywn, VA (Commercial or Residential)

    May 21
    SOLD!

    May 19
    SOLD!

    89 Acres off US-29 near Walmart

    •   Wed, May 19, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Altavista, VA

    Apr 9
    SOLD!

    Dan River Crossing Apartments

    •   Fri, Apr 9, 2021 @ 1:00PM EDT
    74-Unit Value-Add Apartment Community in Danville, VA. Offered in conjuction with Coldwell Banker Commercial Read & Co. and Colliers International Multifamily Advisory Group

    Mar 31
    SOLD!

    68 Acres on Hat Creek

    •   Wed, Mar 31, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Campbell Co., VA


    Mar 11
    SOLD!

    Mar 10
    SOLD!

    Jan 29
    SOLD!

    95 Scenic Acres in Amherst VA

    •   Fri, Jan 29, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
    Amherst Co., VA

    Jan 22
    SOLD!