Results Speak

Our dedicated and highly experienced staff are committed to making each auction a success.  The results speak for themselves.

May 20
ABSOLUTE

May 13
SOLD!

150 Acre Farm near Red House

  •   Fri, May 13, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
6112 Sugar Hill Rd, Brookneal, VA

Apr 22
SOLD!

Apr 8
SOLD!

710 Acres in Prince George County

  •   Fri, Apr 8, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
Prince George Co, VA

SOLD!

Exceptional Green Home on 111 Acres

Listed for $1,349,000 by Coldwell Banker Commercial Read & Co.  Call Ricky Read 434-455-2285 or Micah Torrence 434-610-3182

Mar 23
FOR SALE

2.2 Acre Commercial Corner on 29 Business

  •   Wed, Mar 23, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Amherst Co., VA

    Mar 18
    SOLD!

    SOLD!

    4BR Lakefront Home on 61 Acres - Very Private

    Listed for $775,000 by Coldwell Banker Commercial Read & Co.  Call Ricky Read 434-455-2285 or Micah Torrence 434-610-3182.


    Feb 18
    SOLD!

    3BR Home, Garage, and Shop on 1.6 Acres

    •   Fri, Feb 18, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
    Campbell Co., VA

    SOLD!

    10 Acre Lot in Forest

    Listed for $79,000 with Coldwell Banker Commercial Read & Co. Call Micah Torrence 434-610-3182 or Mike Torrence 434-660-5159

    Jan 26
    SOLD!

    69 Acre Poultry/Crop Farm

    •   Wed, Jan 26, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
    Previews: Tue, Jan.25 from 2-5pm

    Jan 21
    SOLD!

    87 Wooded Acres in Forest, VA

    •   Fri, Jan 21, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
    Bedford Co., VA

    Dec 17
    SOLD!

    Dec 15
    2 Tracts

    Residential & Commercial on US460

    •   Wed, Dec 15, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
      Bedford, VA

      Dec 10
      SOLD!

      Scenic 87 Acres offered in 5 Tracts

      •   Fri, Dec 10, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
      Amherst Co., VA

      SOLD!

      Dec 8
      SOLD!

      26 Acres Near Liberty University

      •   Wed, Dec 8, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
      Campbell Co., VA

      Nov 19
      SOLD!

      177 Acres on the Falling River

      •   Fri, Nov 19, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
      Campbell Co., VA

      Oct 29
      SOLD!

      Beautiful 10 Acres in Amherst VA

      •   Fri, Oct 29, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Amherst Co., VA

      Sep 29
      SOLD!

      Scottsville Land and Commercial on Rt.20

      •   Wed, Sep 29, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Albemarle Co., VA. Selling in cooperation with David Lee, Lee & Associates

      Sep 24
      SOLD!

      161 Acre Farm with Lake

      •   Fri, Sep 24, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Charlotte Co., VA

      Sep 8
      SOLD!

      95 Acre Farm in Amherst VA

      •   Wed, Sep 8, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Amherst Co., VA

      Aug 19
      SOLD!

      45 Acres with Home and Pond

      •   Thu, Aug 19, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Halifax Co., VA

      Aug 17
      SOLD!

      342 Acres on US-58 near Danville

      •   Tue, Aug 17, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Danville, VA