Results Speak

Our dedicated and highly experienced staff are committed to making each auction a success.  The results speak for themselves.

May 29
ABSOLUTE

DandM Bus Co

  •   Fri, May 29, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Danville, VA


Apr 17
SOLD prior to auction!

Beautiful 185 Acres in Bedford County

  •   Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 12:45PM EDT
Bedford County, VA

Apr 2
Sold pending court approval

1.9 Acre Lot on US-60

  •   Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 4:00PM EDT
Cumberland, VA

Apr 2
SOLD!

30 Wooded Acres off 460 in Evergreen

  •   Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Appomattox County

Apr 1
SOLD!

35 Acres on Seneca Creek in Gladys

  •   Wed, Apr 1, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Campbell County


Feb 19
SOLD!

ABSOLUTE: 22,875 Sq.Ft. Office Facility

  •   Wed, Feb 19, 2020 @ 12:30PM EST
Rockingham County VA


Jan 22
SOLD!

99 Acre Farm in Campbell County

  •   Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 12:30PM EST
Campbell County VA

Dec 5
SOLD!

586 Acres on Turkeycock Mountain

  •   Thu, Dec 5, 2019 @ 12:30PM EST
Franklin and Henry County

Nov 26
SOLD!

Nov 20
SOLD!


Nov 8
SOLD prior to auction!

Nov 6
SOLD!

92 Wooded Acres with Stream

  •   Wed, Nov 6, 2019 @ 12:30PM EST
    KIng and Queen County

    Oct 23
    SOLD!

    Oct 18
    SOLD!

    4BR 2.5BA Home on 2.43 Acres

    •   Fri, Oct 18, 2019 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Campbell County



    Sep 11
    SOLD!

    Aug 23
    SOLD!

    352 Acre Farm for the Estate of Alvin Greene

    •   Fri, Aug 23, 2019 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Pittsylvania County

    Aug 23
    SOLD!

    2 Acres on Renan Rd

    •   Fri, Aug 23, 2019 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Pittsylvania County

    Aug 12
    SOLD!