Results Speak

Our dedicated and highly experienced staff are committed to making each auction a success.  The results speak for themselves.

Oct 23
Helen Dalton Estate

Brick Home with Shop in Altavista VA

  •   Fri, Oct 23, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Campbell Co., VA


Oct 7
SOLD!

45 Wooded Acres in New London

  •   Wed, Oct 7, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Bedford Co., VA

Oct 2
SOLD!

56 Acre Farm in Moneta

  •   Fri, Oct 2, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Bedford County VA

Sep 29
SOLD!

Brick Office in Lovingston VA

  •   Tue, Sep 29, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Lovingston VA

Sep 29
No Sale

Lovingston Commercial Lots

  •   Tue, Sep 29, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Nelson Co., VA

Sep 25
SOLD!

Spring House Farm 182 Acres

  •   Fri, Sep 25, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Washington, VA

Sep 16
SOLD!

Charlotte County Properties

  •   Wed, Sep 16, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Charlotte County VA

Aug 12
SOLD!

113 Acres with Pond on US-501

  •   Wed, Aug 12, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Campbell County


Jul 29
SOLD!

Governors Lane Estate

  •   Fri, Jul 10, 2020 @ 8:00AM EDT (Start)
  •   Wed, Jul 29, 2020 @ 6:00PM EDT (End)
Forest, VA

Jul 15
SOLD!

Riverfront Home on 13 Acres

  •   Wed, Jul 15, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Halifax County

Jul 8
SOLD!

Jun 3
SOLD!

Altavista Estate Bulk Lots Online Only

  •   Wed, May 20, 2020 @ 8:00AM EDT (Start)
  •   Wed, Jun 3, 2020 @ 6:00PM EDT (End)
    Online Only - items located in Altavista VA

    May 29
    SOLD!

    DandM Bus Co

    •   Fri, May 29, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Danville, VA


    Apr 17
    SOLD prior to auction!

    Beautiful 185 Acres in Bedford County

    •   Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 12:45PM EDT
    Bedford County, VA

    Apr 2
    SOLD!

    1.9 Acre Lot on US-60

    •   Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 4:00PM EDT
    Cumberland, VA

    Apr 2
    SOLD!

    30 Wooded Acres off 460 in Evergreen

    •   Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Appomattox County

    Apr 1
    SOLD!

    35 Acres on Seneca Creek in Gladys

    •   Wed, Apr 1, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Campbell County

    Feb 19
    SOLD!

    ABSOLUTE: 22,875 Sq.Ft. Office Facility

    •   Wed, Feb 19, 2020 @ 12:30PM EST
    Rockingham County VA


    Jan 22
    SOLD!

    99 Acre Farm in Campbell County

    •   Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 12:30PM EST
    Campbell County VA

    Dec 5
    SOLD!

    586 Acres on Turkeycock Mountain

    •   Thu, Dec 5, 2019 @ 12:30PM EST
    Franklin and Henry County

    Nov 26
    SOLD!