Results Speak

Our dedicated and highly experienced staff are committed to making each auction a success.  The results speak for themselves.

Sep 29
SOLD!

Sep 29
SOLD!


Jul 19
SOLD!

Charlottesville Phase 1: 2,081 Acres

  •   Tue, Jul 19, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
Albemarle Co., VA

Jun 22
SOLD!

1,019 Acres in 7 Scenic Tracts

  •   Wed, Jun 22, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
Floyd Co., VA

Apr 22
SOLD!

Apr 9
SOLD!

Dan River Crossing Apartments

  •   Fri, Apr 9, 2021 @ 1:00PM EDT
74-Unit Value-Add Apartment Community in Danville, VA. Offered in conjuction with Coldwell Banker Commercial Read & Co. and Colliers International Multifamily Advisory Group

Nov 8
SOLD prior to auction!

Oct 27
SOLD!

Lake Manufacturing Machine Shop Liquidation

  •   Fri, Oct 13, 2023 @ 6:00AM EDT (Start)
  •   Fri, Oct 27, 2023 @ 12:00PM EDT (End)
Smith Mountain Lake, VA

Oct 26
SOLD!

4 Lynchburg Properties

  •   Thu, Oct 26, 2023 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Lynchburg, VA

    Oct 25
    SOLD!

    3 Danville Properties

    •   Wed, Oct 25, 2023 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Danville, VA

    Oct 17
    SOLD!

    35 Acres on Renan Rd

    •   Tue, Oct 17, 2023 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Pittsylvania County, VA

    Oct 13
    SOLD!

    73 Acres near Natural Bridge

    •   Fri, Oct 13, 2023 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Rockbridge County, VA

    Aug 30
    SOLD!

    Aug 24
    SOLD!

    Craftsman Roofing Liquidation

    •   Mon, Aug 14, 2023 @ 5:00AM EDT (Start)
    •   Thu, Aug 24, 2023 @ 12:00PM EDT (End)
    Online Only. Items located in Madison Heights, VA. PREVIEW DATES: Fri, Aug.18, noon-6pm and Tue, Aug.22, noon-6pm

    Jul 14
    SOLD!

    Jun 29
    SOLD!

    15-Unit Mobile Home Park on 17 Acres

    •   Thu, Jun 29, 2023 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Pittsylvania Co., VA

    Jun 23
    SOLD!

    Jun 14
    FOR SALE

    273 Wooded Acres Near VA/NC Line

    •   Wed, Jun 14, 2023 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Henry County, VA


    SOLD!

    14.45 Acres on The James River

      Listed for $449,000 by Coldwell Banker Commercial Read & Co.  Call Ricky Read 434-455-2285 or Micah Torrence 434-610-3182.  ***SOLD***


      Mar 22
      SOLD prior to auction

      127 Acres on Partridge Creek

      •   Wed, Mar 22, 2023 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Amherst Co., VA

      Mar 15
      SOLD!

      Mar 8
      SOLD!