Results Speak

Our dedicated and highly experienced staff are committed to making each auction a success.  The results speak for themselves.


Sep 19
SOLD!

224 Acre Farm offered in 3 Tracts

  •   Wed, Sep 19, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
Appomattox County

Aug 25
SOLD!

Aug 1
SOLD!

73 Acres in Gordonsville, VA

  •   Wed, Aug 1, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
Gordonsville, VA

Jul 25
SOLD!

50,000 Sq.Ft. on 14 Acres

  •   Wed, Jul 25, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
Madison Heights, VA

Jun 29
SOLD!

Carroll Ave Mobile Home Park

  •   Fri, Jun 29, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
Lynchburg, VA


May 15
SOLD!


Apr 27
SOLD!

Apr 14
SOLD!

Custom Home and Shop on 3.65 Acres

  •   Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 10:00PM EDT
Prospect, VA

Mar 29
SOLD!

Mar 23
SOLD!

242 Acre Farm near Culpeper VA

  •   Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 10:00PM EDT
Culpeper County

Feb 17
SOLD!

Feb 17
SOLD!


Nov 29
SOLD!


Oct 17
SOLD!

76 Acres on No Business Mountain

  •   Tue, Oct 17, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Bedford County VA


    Oct 14
    SOLD!

    3BR Home and 2 Building Lots

    •   Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ 10:00PM EDT
    Louisa, VA

    Oct 7
    SOLD!

    2 Homes and Personal Property

    •   Sat, Oct 7, 2017 @ 10:00AM EDT
    Altavista, VA

    Oct 4
    SOLD!

    Sep 29
    SOLD!

    ABSOLUTE: 90 Acres

    •   Fri, Sep 29, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Campbell County VA

    Sep 28
    SOLD!

    Investment Home on 2.48 Acres

    •   Thu, Sep 28, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Campbell County VA