Results Speak

Our dedicated and highly experienced staff are committed to making each auction a success.  The results speak for themselves.

Jun 29
SOLD!

Carroll Ave Mobile Home Park

  •   Fri, Jun 29, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT

Lynchburg, VA



May 15
SOLD!


Apr 27
SOLD!

Apr 14
SOLD!

Custom Home and Shop on 3.65 Acres

  •   Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 10:00PM EDT

Prospect, VA


Mar 29
SOLD!

Mar 23
SOLD!

242 Acre Farm near Culpeper VA

  •   Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 10:00PM EDT

Culpeper County


Feb 17
SOLD!

Feb 17
SOLD!


Nov 29
SOLD!


Oct 17
SOLD!

76 Acres on No Business Mountain

  •   Tue, Oct 17, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT

    Bedford County VA



    Oct 14
    SOLD!

    3BR Home and 2 Building Lots

    •   Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ 10:00PM EDT

    Louisa, VA


    Oct 7
    SOLD!

    2 Homes and Personal Property

    •   Sat, Oct 7, 2017 @ 10:00AM EDT

    Altavista, VA


    Oct 4
    SOLD!

    Sep 29
    SOLD!

    ABSOLUTE: 90 Acres

    •   Fri, Sep 29, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT

    Campbell County VA


    Sep 28
    SOLD!

    Investment Home on 2.48 Acres

    •   Thu, Sep 28, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT

    Campbell County VA


    Sep 24
    SOLD!

    Aug 30
    SOLD!

    32 Acres in Roanoke VA

    •   Wed, Aug 30, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT

    Roanoke, VA


    Aug 23
    SOLD!

    Brookneal Bank Building

    •   Wed, Aug 23, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT

      Brookneal, VA


      Aug 3
      SOLD!

      Bankruptcy: Deltaville Deadrise 38' Cabin Cruiser

      •   Thu, Aug 3, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT

      White Point Marina, Kinsale, VA


      Jul 26
      SOLD!

      2.4 Acres on Timberlake Rd

      •   Wed, Jul 26, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT

        Lynchburg, VA