Results Speak

Our dedicated and highly experienced staff are committed to making each auction a success.  The results speak for themselves.


Dec 19
SOLD!

5 Farms in Suffolk VA Tracts from 68 to 86 Acres

  •   Wed, Dec 19, 2018 @ 12:30PM EST
    Suffolk, Va


    Nov 13
    SOLD!

    Woodstock Townhome

    •   Tue, Nov 13, 2018 @ 12:30PM EST
      Bankruptcy Auction: 2BR Townhome in Woodstock VA

      Oct 24
      SOLD!

      731 Wooded Acres in Louisa County

      •   Wed, Oct 24, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
        Louisa VA

        Oct 10
        SOLD!

        383 Wooded Acres

        •   Wed, Oct 10, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
        Waynesboro, VA


        Sep 19
        SOLD!

        224 Acre Farm offered in 3 Tracts

        •   Wed, Sep 19, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
        Appomattox County

        Aug 25
        SOLD!

        Aug 1
        SOLD!

        73 Acres in Gordonsville, VA

        •   Wed, Aug 1, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
        Gordonsville, VA

        Jul 25
        SOLD!

        50,000 Sq.Ft. on 14 Acres

        •   Wed, Jul 25, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
        Madison Heights, VA

        Jun 29
        SOLD!

        Carroll Ave Mobile Home Park

        •   Fri, Jun 29, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
        Lynchburg, VA


        May 15
        SOLD!


        Apr 27
        SOLD!

        Apr 14
        SOLD!

        Custom Home and Shop on 3.65 Acres

        •   Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 10:00PM EDT
        Prospect, VA

        Mar 29
        SOLD!

        Mar 23
        SOLD!

        242 Acre Farm near Culpeper VA

        •   Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 10:00PM EDT
        Culpeper County

        Feb 17
        SOLD!

        Feb 17
        SOLD!


        Nov 29
        SOLD!


        Oct 17
        SOLD!

        76 Acres on No Business Mountain

        •   Tue, Oct 17, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT
          Bedford County VA