Category: Land


Oct 30
SOLD pending approval


Oct 7
SOLD!

45 Wooded Acres in New London

  •   Wed, Oct 7, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Bedford Co., VA

Oct 2
SOLD!

56 Acre Farm in Moneta

  •   Fri, Oct 2, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Bedford County VA

Sep 25
SOLD!

Spring House Farm 182 Acres

  •   Fri, Sep 25, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Washington, VA

Sep 16
SOLD!

Charlotte County Properties

  •   Wed, Sep 16, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Charlotte County VA

Aug 12
SOLD!

113 Acres with Pond on US-501

  •   Wed, Aug 12, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Campbell County

Jul 15
SOLD!

Riverfront Home on 13 Acres

  •   Wed, Jul 15, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Halifax County

Jul 8
SOLD!


Apr 17
SOLD prior to auction!

Beautiful 185 Acres in Bedford County

  •   Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 12:45PM EDT
Bedford County, VA

Apr 2
SOLD!

30 Wooded Acres off 460 in Evergreen

  •   Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Appomattox County

Apr 1
SOLD!

35 Acres on Seneca Creek in Gladys

  •   Wed, Apr 1, 2020 @ 12:30PM EDT
Campbell County

Jan 22
SOLD!

99 Acre Farm in Campbell County

  •   Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 12:30PM EST
Campbell County VA

Dec 5
SOLD!

586 Acres on Turkeycock Mountain

  •   Thu, Dec 5, 2019 @ 12:30PM EST
Franklin and Henry County


Nov 6
SOLD!

92 Wooded Acres with Stream

  •   Wed, Nov 6, 2019 @ 12:30PM EST
    KIng and Queen County


    Sep 11
    SOLD!

    Aug 23
    SOLD!

    352 Acre Farm for the Estate of Alvin Greene

    •   Fri, Aug 23, 2019 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Pittsylvania County



    Jun 21
    SOLD!

    Jun 1
    SOLD!

    May 7
    SOLD!

    75 Acres of Farmland with Pond

    •   Tue, May 7, 2019 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Henry County