Category: Land


May 20
ABSOLUTE

May 13
SOLD!

150 Acre Farm near Red House

  •   Fri, May 13, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
6112 Sugar Hill Rd, Brookneal, VA

Apr 22
SOLD!

Apr 8
SOLD!

710 Acres in Prince George County

  •   Fri, Apr 8, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
Prince George Co, VA

Mar 18
SOLD!


SOLD!

10 Acre Lot in Forest

Listed for $79,000 with Coldwell Banker Commercial Read & Co. Call Micah Torrence 434-610-3182 or Mike Torrence 434-660-5159

Jan 26
SOLD!

69 Acre Poultry/Crop Farm

  •   Wed, Jan 26, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
Previews: Tue, Jan.25 from 2-5pm

Jan 21
SOLD!

87 Wooded Acres in Forest, VA

  •   Fri, Jan 21, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
Bedford Co., VA

Dec 17
SOLD!

Dec 10
SOLD!

Scenic 87 Acres offered in 5 Tracts

  •   Fri, Dec 10, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
Amherst Co., VA

Dec 8
SOLD!

26 Acres Near Liberty University

  •   Wed, Dec 8, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
Campbell Co., VA

Nov 19
SOLD!

177 Acres on the Falling River

  •   Fri, Nov 19, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
Campbell Co., VA

Oct 29
SOLD!

Beautiful 10 Acres in Amherst VA

  •   Fri, Oct 29, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
Amherst Co., VA

Sep 24
SOLD!

161 Acre Farm with Lake

  •   Fri, Sep 24, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
Charlotte Co., VA

Sep 8
SOLD!

95 Acre Farm in Amherst VA

  •   Wed, Sep 8, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
Amherst Co., VA

Aug 17
SOLD!

342 Acres on US-58 near Danville

  •   Tue, Aug 17, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
Danville, VA

SOLD!

952 Acres bordering the National Forest

Listed at $1,400,000 (estimated timber value of $968k).  Listing firm: Coldwell Banker Commercial Read & Co. Contact Mike Torrence 434-660-5159

May 21
SOLD!

Mar 31
SOLD!

68 Acres on Hat Creek

  •   Wed, Mar 31, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
Campbell Co., VA

Jan 29
SOLD!

95 Scenic Acres in Amherst VA

  •   Fri, Jan 29, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
Amherst Co., VA

Jan 22
SOLD!

Jan 15
SOLD!

145 Wooded Acres on Overstreet Creek

  •   Fri, Jan 15, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
Bedford Co., VA

Dec 11
SOLD!

Beautiful 417 Acre Farm on the Sandy River

  •   Fri, Dec 11, 2020 @ 12:30PM EST
Pittsylvania County, VA

Oct 30
SOLD!