Category: Land


Jan 22
SOLD!

99 Acre Farm in Campbell County

  •   Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 12:30PM EST

Campbell County VA


Dec 5
SOLD!

586 Acres on Turkeycock Mountain

  •   Thu, Dec 5, 2019 @ 12:30PM EST

Franklin and Henry County



Nov 6
SOLD!

92 Wooded Acres with Stream

  •   Wed, Nov 6, 2019 @ 12:30PM EST

    KIng and Queen County



    Sep 11
    SOLD!

    Aug 23
    SOLD!

    352 Acre Farm for the Estate of Alvin Greene

    •   Fri, Aug 23, 2019 @ 12:30PM EDT

    Pittsylvania County




    Jun 21
    SOLD!

    Jun 1
    SOLD!

    May 7
    SOLD!

    75 Acres of Farmland with Pond

    •   Tue, May 7, 2019 @ 12:30PM EDT

    Henry County



    Mar 29
    SOLD!

    Mar 8
    SOLD!

    155 Acre Farm on Sunnymeade Rd

    •   Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 12:30PM EST

    Campbell County



    Dec 19
    SOLD!

    5 Farms in Suffolk VA Tracts from 68 to 86 Acres

    •   Wed, Dec 19, 2018 @ 12:30PM EST

      Suffolk, Va



      Oct 24
      SOLD!

      731 Wooded Acres in Louisa County

      •   Wed, Oct 24, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT

        Louisa VA


        Oct 10
        SOLD!

        383 Wooded Acres

        •   Wed, Oct 10, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT

        Waynesboro, VA



        Sep 19
        SOLD!

        224 Acre Farm offered in 3 Tracts

        •   Wed, Sep 19, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT

        Appomattox County


        Aug 1
        SOLD!

        73 Acres in Gordonsville, VA

        •   Wed, Aug 1, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT

        Gordonsville, VA


        Apr 27
        SOLD!

        Mar 23
        SOLD!

        242 Acre Farm near Culpeper VA

        •   Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 10:00PM EDT

        Culpeper County