Category: Land


Sep 29
SOLD!

Sep 29
SOLD!

SOLD!

FOR SALE: 273 Nicely Wooded Acres Near VA/NC Line

Ridgeway, VA (Pittsylvania Co.).  Listed for $895,000.  Call Mike Torrence 434.660.5159


Jul 19
SOLD!

Charlottesville Phase 1: 2,081 Acres

  •   Tue, Jul 19, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
Albemarle Co., VA

Jun 22
SOLD!

1,019 Acres in 7 Scenic Tracts

  •   Wed, Jun 22, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
Floyd Co., VA

Apr 22
SOLD!

Apr 26
Offered in 2 Tracts

Lucky Hit: 86 Acre Estate in Clarke Co, VA

  •   Fri, Apr 26, 2024 @ 12:30PM EDT
Clarke Co., VA. In cooperation with Cary Embury, Thomas & Talbot Estate Properties and Chip Schutte, Re/Max Roots

Apr 19
SOLD!

285 Wooded Acres near Christiansburg

  •   Fri, Apr 19, 2024 @ 12:30PM EDT
Montgomery Co., VA. In cooperation with Jeff Phillips, Whitetail Properties

Apr 12
SOLD Prior to Auction!

76 Acres on Birch Creek in Halifax County

  •   Fri, Apr 12, 2024 @ 12:30PM EDT
Halifax Co., VA

Jan 26
SOLD!

94 Acres in Madison Heights

  •   Fri, Jan 26, 2024 @ 12:30PM EST
Madison Heights, VA (Amherst Co.)

Dec 15
SOLD!

Wythe Land

  •   Fri, Dec 15, 2023 @ 12:30PM EST
    Wythe Co., VA

    Dec 13
    2 of 3 SOLD!

    Keysville Land

    •   Wed, Dec 13, 2023 @ 12:30PM EST
      Keysville, VA

      Dec 8
      SOLD!

      208 Acres on US-15 in Charlotte County

      •   Fri, Dec 8, 2023 @ 12:30PM EST
      Charlotte Co., VA. In cooperation with Brent Altaffer of Commonwealth Land.

      Oct 26
      SOLD!

      4 Lynchburg Properties

      •   Thu, Oct 26, 2023 @ 12:30PM EDT
        Lynchburg, VA

        Oct 13
        SOLD!

        73 Acres near Natural Bridge

        •   Fri, Oct 13, 2023 @ 12:30PM EDT
        Rockbridge County, VA

        Jun 23
        SOLD!

        Jun 14
        FOR SALE

        273 Wooded Acres Near VA/NC Line

        •   Wed, Jun 14, 2023 @ 12:30PM EDT
        Henry County, VA

        SOLD!

        14.45 Acres on The James River

          Listed for $449,000 by Coldwell Banker Commercial Read & Co.  Call Ricky Read 434-455-2285 or Micah Torrence 434-610-3182.  ***SOLD***


          Mar 22
          SOLD prior to auction

          127 Acres on Partridge Creek

          •   Wed, Mar 22, 2023 @ 12:30PM EDT
          Amherst Co., VA

          Mar 8
          SOLD!

          Feb 22
          SOLD!

          Witcher Farm Chatham

          •   Wed, Feb 22, 2023 @ 12:30PM EST
          Chatham, VA 24531

          Dec 16
          SOLD!

          131 Acres near the New River

          •   Fri, Dec 16, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
          Pulaski, VA

          Dec 7
          SOLD!

          48 Acres with Airstrip

          •   Wed, Dec 7, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
          Nelson County, VA