Category: Land


Nov 16
ABSOLUTE

59 Wooded Acres in Galts Mill Landing

  •   Wed, Nov 16, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
Amherst Co., VA

Nov 15

128 Acres Planted Pine on Cocquade Creek

  •   Tue, Nov 15, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
Halifax County, VA

Nov 11

Nov 10
SOLD!

132 Acres on the Staunton River

  •   Thu, Nov 10, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
Halifax, Co

Nov 9
SOLD!

20 Acre Showcase on US-29

  •   Wed, Nov 9, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
8344 Wards Rd, Rustburg, VA (Campbell Co.)

Nov 4
SOLD!

45 Acres overlooking the Shenandoah River

  •   Fri, Nov 4, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
Jefferson County, West Virginia.  Selling in cooperation with Dandridge Realty Group, Charles Town, WV

Aug 3
SOLD!

Jul 19
SOLD!

Charlottesville Phase 1: 2,081 Acres

  •   Tue, Jul 19, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
Albemarle Co., VA

Jul 15
SOLD!

Jun 22
SOLD!

1,019 Acres in 7 Scenic Tracts

  •   Wed, Jun 22, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
Floyd Co., VA


May 13
SOLD!

150 Acre Farm near Red House

  •   Fri, May 13, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
6112 Sugar Hill Rd, Brookneal, VA

SOLD!

226 Acres of Prime, Scenic Farmland

Listed for $1,549,000 by Coldwell Banker Commercial Read & Co.  Call Mike Torrence at 434-660-5159 or Micah Torrence at 434-610-3182.

Apr 22
SOLD!

Apr 8
SOLD!

710 Acres in Prince George County

  •   Fri, Apr 8, 2022 @ 12:30PM EDT
Prince George Co, VA

Mar 18
SOLD!


SOLD!

10 Acre Lot in Forest

Listed for $79,000 with Coldwell Banker Commercial Read & Co. Call Micah Torrence 434-610-3182 or Mike Torrence 434-660-5159

Jan 26
SOLD!

69 Acre Poultry/Crop Farm

  •   Wed, Jan 26, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
Previews: Tue, Jan.25 from 2-5pm

Jan 21
SOLD!

87 Wooded Acres in Forest, VA

  •   Fri, Jan 21, 2022 @ 12:30PM EST
Bedford Co., VA

Dec 17
SOLD!

Dec 10
SOLD!

Scenic 87 Acres offered in 5 Tracts

  •   Fri, Dec 10, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
Amherst Co., VA

Dec 8
SOLD!

26 Acres Near Liberty University

  •   Wed, Dec 8, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
Campbell Co., VA

Nov 19
SOLD!

177 Acres on the Falling River

  •   Fri, Nov 19, 2021 @ 12:30PM EST
Campbell Co., VA

Oct 29
SOLD!

Beautiful 10 Acres in Amherst VA

  •   Fri, Oct 29, 2021 @ 12:30PM EDT
Amherst Co., VA