Category: Land


Oct 10
SOLD!

383 Wooded Acres

  •   Wed, Oct 10, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
Waynesboro, VA


Sep 19
SOLD!

224 Acre Farm offered in 3 Tracts

  •   Wed, Sep 19, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
Appomattox County

Aug 1
SOLD!

73 Acres in Gordonsville, VA

  •   Wed, Aug 1, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
Gordonsville, VA

Apr 27
SOLD!

Mar 23
SOLD!

242 Acre Farm near Culpeper VA

  •   Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 10:00PM EDT
Culpeper County



Oct 17
SOLD!

76 Acres on No Business Mountain

  •   Tue, Oct 17, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Bedford County VA


    Sep 29
    SOLD!

    ABSOLUTE: 90 Acres

    •   Fri, Sep 29, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Campbell County VA

    Sep 24
    SOLD!

    Aug 30
    SOLD!

    32 Acres in Roanoke VA

    •   Wed, Aug 30, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT
    Roanoke, VA

    Jun 21
    SOLD!


    Mar 25
    SOLD!

    124 Acres in Danville VA

    •   Sat, Mar 25, 2017 @ 10:00AM EDT
      124 acres just off N Main St. Offered in 7 tracts from 6 to 30 acres with approx. 1.5 miles of road frontage. Ideal for building lots or development potential.

      Mar 15
      SOLD!

      316 Acres near Charlottesville VA

      •   Wed, Mar 15, 2017 @ 6:00PM EDT
      Keswick VA - prime land in highly desirable area - LOW minimum bid!

      Dec 14
      SOLD!


      Oct 14
      SOLD!

      233 Acres of Farm & Timberland near Altavista

      •   Fri, Oct 14, 2016 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Pittsylvania County

      Sep 27
      SOLD!

      100 Nicely Wooded Acres

      •   Tue, Sep 27, 2016 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Bedford County


      Jul 26
      SOLD!

      Jul 6
      SOLD!

      May 6
      SOLD!

      341 Acre Farm in 5 Tracts

      •   Fri, May 6, 2016 @ 12:30PM EDT
      20,000 SF of Facilities Prince Edward County VA