Category: Land




Jun 21
SOLD!

Jun 1
SOLD!

May 7
SOLD!

75 Acres of Farmland with Pond

  •   Tue, May 7, 2019 @ 12:30PM EDT
Henry County


Mar 29
SOLD!

Mar 8
SOLD!

155 Acre Farm on Sunnymeade Rd

  •   Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 12:30PM EST
Campbell County


Dec 19
SOLD!

5 Farms in Suffolk VA Tracts from 68 to 86 Acres

  •   Wed, Dec 19, 2018 @ 12:30PM EST
    Suffolk, Va


    Oct 24
    SOLD!

    731 Wooded Acres in Louisa County

    •   Wed, Oct 24, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Louisa VA

      Oct 10
      SOLD!

      383 Wooded Acres

      •   Wed, Oct 10, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Waynesboro, VA


      Sep 19
      SOLD!

      224 Acre Farm offered in 3 Tracts

      •   Wed, Sep 19, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Appomattox County

      Aug 1
      SOLD!

      73 Acres in Gordonsville, VA

      •   Wed, Aug 1, 2018 @ 12:30PM EDT
      Gordonsville, VA

      Apr 27
      SOLD!

      Mar 23
      SOLD!

      242 Acre Farm near Culpeper VA

      •   Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 10:00PM EDT
      Culpeper County



      Oct 17
      SOLD!

      76 Acres on No Business Mountain

      •   Tue, Oct 17, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT
        Bedford County VA


        Sep 29
        SOLD!

        ABSOLUTE: 90 Acres

        •   Fri, Sep 29, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT
        Campbell County VA

        Sep 24
        SOLD!

        Aug 30
        SOLD!

        32 Acres in Roanoke VA

        •   Wed, Aug 30, 2017 @ 12:30PM EDT
        Roanoke, VA